20 C
Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Arunachal BJP reshuffle

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

ITANAGAR, Aug 25: Ahead of assembly polls due next year, the Arunachal Pradesh unit of BJP
underwent a reshuffle of its state office bearers.
The reshuffle, executed by state BJP president Biyuram Wahge, was officially ratified by the BJP central
office in New Delhi, a party statement said here on Friday.
Tadar Niglar has been designated as the state general secretary, while Romin Babom and Dotum Sora
have been entrusted with the roles of state secretaries.
Kohman Lungphii Ngemu will be the new BJP Mahila Morcha state president, while Ritemso Manyu will
be the state president of Yuva Morcha and Gumsen Lollen the state president of Kisan Morcha.
Kame Yangfo will be the new state president of ST Morcha while Sambu Siongju will be the new state
president of Minority Morcha.
These designations were accorded the stamp of approval from the central BJP office, the statement
added. (PTI)

- Advertisement -
The Hills Times
The Hills Timeshttps://thehillstimes.in/
The Hills Times, a largely circulated English daily published from Diphu and printed in Guwahati, having vast readership in hills districts of Assam, and neighbouring Nagaland, Meghalaya, Arunachal Pradesh and Manipur
Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news
- Advertisement -