Home Assam KAAC felicitates successful APSC candidates

KAAC felicitates successful APSC candidates

HT Bureau


DIPHU, Oct 31: The Karbi Anglong Autonomous Council (KAAC) felicitated successful candidates of APSC combined competitive examination, 2020, the result of which was announced by the state government recently. The programme was held at the meeting hall of the new KAAC Secretariat.

15 candidates from Karbi Anglong cleared the exam. In ACS (junior grade) were Rupa Mazumdar, Moamenla Ao, Arnika Lekthepi, Puja Daulaguphu, Manash Pratim and Rongbamon Teron. In APSC ACS (junior grade) were Gajanand Sarma, Priya Boro and Arup Jyoti Teron. In the DTO, the candidates are Rupmili Terangpi and the Inspector of Taxes is Dibendu Pol Rongpi. In BDO is Debanga Choyan Timung and Sanju Teron Langneh and Labour Inspector is Bikram Das and Assistant Employment Officer Aditi Singha.

Congratulating the candidates for their success, the chief executive member (CEM), KAAC, Tuliram Ronghang said that everyone is proud of them.

The CEM also said the KAAC has been conducting free coaching not only for APSC, but for UPSC examination as well. He hoped that three or four candidates will clear the UPSC examination in near future.

In recognition of their achievement, cash award cheques were given to candidates.


Exit mobile version